GFP Mix:

A Year In Song

April 2019


by gold flake paint

Some of our favourite songs released in April 2019.

Tracklist as follows:

Hania Rani – Eden
Lucy Dacus – My Mother & I
Erin Durant – Highway Blues
Christelle Bofale – U Ouchea
Mild Orange – Down By The River
Noname – Song 32
Hannah Cohen – All I Wanted
No Aloha – The Big OneĀ 
Laura Stevenson – Value Inn
Britt – Crisco
Cate Le Bon – Home To You
Erland Cooper – Spoot Ebb
Blue Unit – Drop
IRAH – CinematicĀ 
Outer Spaces – I See Her Face
Vera Sola – Crooked Houses

. . .

GoldFlakePaint is now a long-form physical publication

Find us here:


Website Design by Atomic Smash, Bristol